LaSalle_Desco_Lunch-edit.jpg
 
Header-retail-leasing.png
 
 
 

Laura Sagues

T +1 415 772 0122
C +1 415 640 2295
laura.sagues@cbre.com
Lic. 01888298

Caitlin Rink

T +1 415 772 0275
C +1 415 713 9994
caitlin.rink@cbre.com
Lic. 02064817

Hollie Bried

T +1 415 772 0155
C +1 858 204 7555
hollie.bried@cbre.com
Lic. 02035295

 
 
 
 
 
 
Header-office-leasing.png
 
 
 

Trent Holsman

T +1 510 874 1951
C +1 510 604 5506
trent.holsman@cbre.com
Lic. 01449957

Scott Greenwood

C +1 510 874 1950
scott.greenwood@cbre.com
Lic. 01330561

 
 
 
cbre-logo-100.png
 
 
Header-short-term-lease-events-pop-up.png
 

Mari Swim

Partnerships, Event Bookings
mari@mariswim.com